Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 2nd October - Friday 26th October

Friday 21st December

 

 

Spring term 2019

Start of term Half term End of term

Tuesday 8th January

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Friday 29th March

 

Summer term 2019

Start of term Half term End of term

Monday 15th April 

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Other school closures Summer term -

Good Friday - 19th April 

Easter Monday - 22nd April 

Early May Bank Holiday - 6th May

Friday 19th July

Files to Download

Contact Us

Please direct all enquiries to Mrs H Maiden at the school office:

Telephone 01946 695311 or email admin@stjamesjun.cumbria.sch.uk


Headteacher: Mr Andrew Beattie

St James' Church of England Junior School. Wellington Row, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 7HG