Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn term 2019

Start of term Half term End of term

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Friday 20th December

 

 

Spring term 2020

Start of term Half term End of term

Tuesday 7th January

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Friday 27th March

 

Summer term 2020

Start of term Half term End of term

Tuesday 14th April 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Other school closures Summer term -

Good Friday - 10th April 

Easter Monday - 13th April 

Early May Bank Holiday - 4th May

Friday 17th July

Files to Download

Contact Us

Please direct all enquiries to Mrs H Maiden at the school office:

Telephone 01946 695311 or email admin@stjamesjun.cumbria.sch.uk


Headteacher: Mr Andrew Beattie

St James' Church of England Junior School. Wellington Row, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 7HG